Library, Villino, Computer Lab

The library is located in the Villino building accessed from the Villa Rossa (Piazza Savonarola, 15), through the garden. The times indicated below refer to building access; the library office and circulation desk open weekdays at 9:00 a.m. The computer lab (basement level of Villa Rossa) follows the same schedule as the Villino.

May 7 – 13

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

May 14 – 20

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

May 21 – 27

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


Summer Session 2018

May 28 – June 3

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

June 4 – 10

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

June 11 – 17

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

June 18 – 24

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

June 25 – July 1

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

July 2 – 8

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

July 9 – 15

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

July 16 – 22

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

July 23 – 29

Monday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 


July 30 – August 19: CLOSED FOR AUGUST BREAK


Fall Semester 2018

August 19 – 25

Sunday 19-Aug Closed
Monday 20-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 21-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 22-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 23-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 24-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 25-Aug Closed

August 26 – September 1

Sunday 26-Aug Closed
Monday 27-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 28-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 29-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 30-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 31-Aug 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 1-Sep Closed

Orientation: September 2 – 8

Sunday 2-Sep Closed
Monday 3-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 4-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 5-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 6-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 7-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8-Sep Closed

Week 1: September 9 – 15

Sunday 9-Sep Closed
Monday 10-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 11-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 12-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 13-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 14-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 15-Sep Closed

Week 2: September 16 – 22

Sunday 16-Sep Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 17-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 18-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 19-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 20-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 21-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 22-Sep Closed

Week 3: September 23 – 29

Sunday 23-Sep Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 24-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 25-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 26-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 27-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 28-Sep 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 29-Sep Closed

Week 4: September 30 – October 6

Sunday 30-Sep Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 1-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 2-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 3-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 4-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 5-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 6-Oct Closed

Week 5: October 7 – 13

Sunday 7-Oct Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 8-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 11-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 12-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 13-Oct Closed

Week 6 – Extended Hours: October  14 – 20

Sunday 14-Oct 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Monday 15-Oct 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday 16-Oct 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday 17-Oct 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Thursday 18-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 19-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 20-Oct Closed

Week 7 – Extended Hours: October 21 – 27

Sunday 21-Oct 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Monday 22-Oct 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday 23-Oct 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday 24-Oct 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Thursday 25-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 26-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 27-Oct Closed

Week 8 – Semester Break: October 28 – November 3

Sunday 28-Oct Closed
Monday 29-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 30-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 31-Oct 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 1-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 2-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 3-Nov Closed

Week 9: November 4 – 10

Sunday 4-Nov Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 5-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 6-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 7-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 8-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 9-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 10-Nov Closed

Week 10: November 11 – 17

Sunday 11-Nov Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 12-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 13-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 14-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 15-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 16-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 17-Nov Closed

Week 11: November 18 – 24

Sunday 18-Nov Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 19-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 20-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 21-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 22-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 23-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 24-Nov Closed

Week 12: November 25 – December 1

Sunday 25-Nov Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 26-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 27-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 28-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 29-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 30-Nov 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 1-Dec Closed

Week 13 – Extended Hours: December 2 – 8

Sunday 2-Dec Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 3-Dec 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (TBC)
Tuesday 4-Dec 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (TBC)
Wednesday 5-Dec 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (TBC)
Thursday 6-Dec 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 7-Dec 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 8-Dec Closed

Week 14 – Extended Hours: December 9 – 15

Sunday 9-Dec 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Monday 10-Dec 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday 11-Dec 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday 12-Dec 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Thursday 13-Dec 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Friday 14-Dec 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Saturday 15-Dec 8:30 a.m.  – 8:00 p.m.

Week 15: December 16 – 22

Sunday 16-Dec 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Monday 17-Dec 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday 18-Dec 8:30 a.m.  – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 19-Dec 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 20-Dec 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 21-Dec 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 22-Dec Closed