Library, Villino, Computer Lab

Hours

The library is located in the Villino building accessed from the Villa Rossa (Piazza Savonarola, 15) through the garden. The times indicated below refer to building access to the Villino. The Circulation Desk is open Mondays through Thursdays 9:15AM1:30PM and 2:45PM -8:00PM and Fridays 9:15AM-2:00PM.

The computer lab (located on the basement level of Villa Rossa) follows the same schedule as the Villino.

Spring Semester 2019

Orientation: January 13-19
Sunday 13-Jan Closed
Monday 14-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 15-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 16-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 17-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 18-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 19-Jan Closed
Week 1: January 20-26
Sunday 20-Jan Closed
Monday 21-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 22-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 23-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 24-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 25-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 26-Jan Closed
Week 2: January 27-February 2
Sunday 27-Jan Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 28-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 29-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 30-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 31-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 1-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 2-Feb Closed
Week 3: February 3-9
Sunday 3-Feb Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 4-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 5-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 6-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 7-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 9-Feb Closed
Week 4: February 10-16
Sunday 10-Feb Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 11-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 12-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 13-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 14-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 15-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 16-Feb Closed
Week 5: February 17-23
Sunday 17-Feb Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 18-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 19-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 20-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 21-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 22-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 23-Feb Closed
Week 6 – Extended Hours: February 24-March 2
Sunday 24-Feb Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 25-Feb 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday 26-Feb 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday 27-Feb 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Thursday 28-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 1-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 2-Mar Closed
Week 7 – Extended Hours: March 3-9
Sunday 3-Mar Noon – 11:00 p.m.
Monday 4-Mar 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday 5-Mar 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday 6-Mar 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Thursday 7-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 9-Mar Closed
Week 8 – Mid-semester Break: March 10-16
Sunday 10-Mar Closed
Monday 11-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 12-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 13-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 14-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 15-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 16-Mar Closed
Week 9: March 17-23
Sunday 17-Mar Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 18-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 19-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 20-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 21-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 22-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 23-Mar Closed
Week 10: March 24-30
Sunday 24-Mar Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 25-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 26-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 27-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 28-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 29-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 30-Mar Closed
Week 11: March 31-April 6
Sunday 31-Mar Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 1-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 2-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 3-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 4-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 5-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 6-Apr Closed
Week 12: April 7-13
Sunday 7-Apr Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 8-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 11-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 12-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 13-Apr Closed
Week 13 – Extended Hours: April 14-20
Sunday 14-Apr Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 15-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday 16-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday 17-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Thursday 18-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 19-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 20-Apr Closed
Week 14 – Extended Hours: April 21-27
Sunday 21-Apr Closed (Easter Holiday)
Monday 22-Apr 10:00 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday 23-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday 24-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Thursday 25-Apr 10:00 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Friday 26-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Saturday 27-Apr 10:00 a.m.  – 6:00 p.m.
Week 15: April 28-May 4
Sunday 28-Apr 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Monday 29-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday 30-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 1-May Closed (Labor Day Italy)
Thursday 2-May 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 3-May 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 4-May Closed