Villino/Library/Computer Lab Hours

The Library is located on the ground floor and lower level of the Villino building. The Computer Lab is located on the lower level of the Villa Rossa and follows the same schedule as the Library. Access to both is through Villa Rossa, Piazza Savonarola, 15.

Note: The Library Service Desk opens Monday through Friday at 9:15 a.m.

Spring Semester 2020

December 29 – Jan 4
Sunday 29-Dec Closed
Monday 30-Dec Closed
Tuesday 31-Dec Closed
Wednesday 1-Jan Closed
Thursday 2-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 3-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 4-Jan Closed
January 5 – 11 – REDUCED HOURS
Sunday 5-Jan Closed
Monday 6-Jan Closed
Tuesday 7-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 9-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 10-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 11-Jan Closed
Orientation: January 12 – 18 – REDUCED HOURS
Sunday 12-Jan Closed
Monday 13-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 14-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 15-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 16-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 17-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 18-Jan Closed
Week 1: January 19 – 25
Sunday 19-Jan Closed
Monday 20-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 21-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 22-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 23-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 24-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 25-Jan Closed
Week 2: January 26 – Feb  1 – SUNDAY HOURS BEGIN
Sunday 26-Jan Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 27-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 28-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 29-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 30-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 31-Jan 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 1-Feb Closed
Week 3: February 2 – 8
Sunday 2-Feb Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 3-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 4-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 5-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 6-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 7-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 8-Feb Closed
Week 4: February 9 – 15
Sunday 9-Feb Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 10-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 11-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 12-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 13-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 14-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 15-Feb Closed
Week 5: February 16 – 22
Sunday 16-Feb Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 17-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 18-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 19-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 20-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 21-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 22-Feb Closed
Week 6 – February 23 – 29 – EXTENDED HOURS BEGIN
Sunday 23-Feb Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 24-Feb 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday 25-Feb 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday 26-Feb 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Thursday 27-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 28-Feb 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 29 Feb Closed
Week 7 – March 1 – 7 – EXTENDED HOURS
Sunday 1-Mar Noon – 10:00 p.m.
Monday 2-Mar 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday 3-Mar 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday 4-Mar 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Thursday 5-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 6-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 7-Mar Closed
Week 8 – March 8 – 14 – REDUCED HOURS
Sunday 8-Mar Closed
Monday 9-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday 11-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 12-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 13-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 14-Mar Closed
Week 9: March 15 – 21 – REGULAR HOURS RESUME
Sunday 15-Mar Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 16-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 17-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 18-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 19-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 20-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 21-Mar Closed
Week 10: March 22 – 28
Sunday 22-Mar Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 23-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 24-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 25-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 26-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 27-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 28-Mar Closed
Week 11: March 29 – April 4
Sunday 29-Mar Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 30-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 31-Mar 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 1-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 2-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 3-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 4-Apr Closed
Week 12: April 5 – 11
Sunday 5-Apr Noon – 8:00 p.m.
Monday 6-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 7-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 9-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 10-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 11-Apr Closed
Week 13 – April 12 – 18
Sunday 12-Apr Closed (Easter Sunday)
Monday 13-Apr 10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m. (No classes)
Tuesday 14-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 15-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 16-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 17-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 18-Apr Noon  –  6:00 p.m. (TBC)
Week 14 – April 19-25 – EXTENDED HOURS BEGIN
Sunday 19-Apr Noon  – 10:00 p.m.
Monday 20-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday 21-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday 22-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Thursday 23-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Friday 24-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 25-Apr 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Week 15: April 26 – May 2
Sunday 26-Apr 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Monday 27-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday 28-Apr 8:30 a.m.  – 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday 29-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 30-Apr 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday 1-May Closed
Saturday 2-May Closed