Syracuse University

SU Abroad Staff List

ADMINISTRATION

Margaret Himley, Associate Provost, International Education & Engagement, mrhimley@syr.edu, 315-443-1137
Diane McKenney, Director of Administration, dimckenn@syr.edu, 315-443-9416
Bridget Hughes, Case Manager, brhughes@syr.edu, 315-443-1844

ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS

Gail Rich, Sr. Counselor, gnrich@syr.edu, 315-443-9431

  • London Center

Mary Fedorko, Sr. Counselor, mmfedork@syr.edu, 315-443-9424

  • Istanbul, Beijing, and Hong Kong Centers

Caitlin Jarvis, Sr. Counselor, cajarvis@syr.edu, 315-443-9420

  • Summer Programs

Debbie Goddard, Counselor, dsgoddar@syr.edu, 315-443-2528

  • World Partners: Australia, England, Ireland, New Zealand

  • Incoming Exchange Students

Cara Hardy, Program Coordinator, World Partner & Short Term Programs, crhardy@syr.edu, 315-443-9417

  • World Partners: Europe (Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Spain) Latin America and the Caribbean

  • Short-term Programs

  • The Culture and Politics of Reconciliation (Wroclaw, Poland)

Jill Hyman, Counselor, jchyman@syr.edu, 315-443-9421

  • World Partners: East Asia, India, Russia, Turkey, Middle East, Northern Africa

  • Summer programs

Rachel Ladenheim, Counselor, rmladenh@syr.edu, 315-443-9425

  • Madrid and Santiago Centers

Gael Noyes, Counselor, gknoyes@syr.edu, 315-443-0252

  • Florence and Strasbourg Centers

RECRUITMENT

Michael Messina, Director of Institutional Relations, mjmessin@syr.edu, 315-443-9430
Ray Wihak, Assistant Director of Institutional Relations, rwwihak@syr.edu, 315-443-9426
Briana Rinaldo, Recruiter, bmrinald@syr.edu, 315-443-9427
  • Discovery Programs
  • Veterans

Lucile Matthews, Recruiter, lpmatthe@syr.edu, 315-443-9422

  • On-campus programming and events

COMMUNICATIONS AND CREATIVE SERVICES

Daeya Malboeuf, Director, Communications & Creative Services (via Enrollment Management), dmmalboe@syr.edu, 315-443-2007
Jennifer Horvath, Manager, Marketing & Communications, jmhorv01@syr.edu, 315-443-8382
  • Media requests

ACADEMIC SERVICES

Petra Hejnova, Director of Curriculum & Academic Services, phejnova@syr.edu, 315-443-9418
Jackie Lewis-Frenay, Assistant Director for Academic Services, jdlewis@syr.edu, 315-443-5721
Marisa Lostumbo, Student Records Specialist, malostum@syr.edu, 315-443-0230
Holly Stillman, Program Assistant, hastillm@syr.edu, 315-443-2955

BUSINESS OFFICE

Michele Rotunno, Budget Analyst, mmrotunn@syr.edu, 315-443-9415
Nancy Hard, Accountant, nahard@syr.edu, 315-443-3090
Jackie Seibt, Business Office Assistant, jseibt@syr.edu, 315-443-9432
Anne Mong, Business Operations Specialist, ammong@syr.edu, 315-443-4615
Marisa Lostumbo, Student Records Specialist/Bursar, malostum@syr.edu, 315-443-0230

FRONT DESK

Karen Thompson, Front Desk Coordinator, kethom02@syr.edu, 315-443-8441

ITS (TDS STUDIO ABROAD)

Amy Sturgeon, Business Analyst, asteve03@syr.edu, 315-443-9414

PROGRAMS

Sue Shane, Director, sshane@syr.edu, 315-443-1925
Marie Kulikowsky, Assistant Director for Summer Programs, mthery@syr.edu, 315-443-9419