Syracuse University

SU Abroad Staff List
ADMINISTRATION
Margaret Himley, Associate Provost, International Education & Engagement, mrhimley@syr.edu, 315-443-1137
Diane McKenney, Director of Administration, dimckenn@syr.edu, 315-443-9416
Bridget Hughes, Case Manager, brhughes@syr.edu, 315-443-1844

ADMISSIONS
Julie Riverso, Assistant Director, Admissions, Counseling & Student Services, jurivers@syr.edu, 315-443-9423
Front Desk
Karen Thompson, Front Desk Coordinator, kethom02@syr.edu, 315-443-8441
Student Counselors
Gail Rich, for London; Sr. Admissions Counselor gnrich@syr.edu, 315-443-9431
Gael Noyes, Counselor for Florence and Strasbourg, gknoyes@syr.edu, 315-443-0252
Mary Fedorko, Counselor for Istanbul, Beijing, and Hong Kong, mmfedork@syr.edu, 315-443-9424
Lisa Anthony, Counselor for Madrid and Santiago, lanthony@syr.edu, 315-443-9425
 
PROGRAMS
Sue Shane, Director, sshane@syr.edu, 315-443-1925
Kristine Clay, Coordinator, World Partner & Short Term Programs, kwclay@syr.edu,
315-443-9417
Debbie Goddard, Counselor for Exchange, World Partner and Short Term Programs, dsgoddar@syr.edu, 315-443-2528
 
ACADEMIC SERVICES
Susan Loevenguth, Associate Director of Curriculum and Academic Services, smloeven@syr.edu, 315-443-9418
Jackie Lewis-Frenay, Program Assistant for Academic Services, jdlewis@syr.edu,
315-443-5721
Amy Sturgeon, Student Records Specialist, asteve03@syr.edu, 315-443-9414
 
SUMMER PROGRAMS
Marie Kulikowsky, Assistant Director, mthery@syr.edu, 315-443-9419
Caitlin Jarvis, Sr. Counselor, cajarvis@syr.edu, 315-443-9420

RECRUITMENT
Michael Messina, Director of Institutional Relations, mjmessin@syr.edu, 315-443-9430
Ray Wihak, Assistant Director of Institutional Relations, rwwihak@syr.edu, 315-443-9426
Jeomar Montelon, Recruiter, jmontelo@syr.edu, 315-443-9427
Lucile Matthews, Recruiter, lpmatthe@syr.edu, 315-443-9422

BUSINESS OFFICE
Michele Rotunno, Budget Analyst, mmrotunn@syr.edu, 315-443-9415
Nancy Hard, Accountant, nahard@syr.edu, 315-443-3090
Jackie Seibt, Business Office Assistant, jseibt@syr.edu, 315-443-9432
Anne Mong, Business Operations Specialist, ammong@syr.edu, 315-443-4615
Amy Sturgeon, Student Records Specialist/Bursar, asteve03@syr.edu, 315-443-9414

COMMUNICATIONS AND CREATIVE SERVICES
Daeya Malboeuf, Director, Communications & Creative Services (via Enrollment Management) dmmalboe@syr.edu, 315-443-2007
Jennifer Horvath, Manager, Marketing & Communications, jmhorv01@syr.edu;
315-443-8382