Syracuse University

SU Abroad Staff List
ADMINISTRATION
Margaret Himley, Associate Provost, International Education & Engagement, mrhimley@syr.edu, 315-443-1137
Diane McKenney, Director of Administration, dimckenn@syr.edu, 315-443-9416
Bridget Hughes, Case Manager, brhughes@syr.edu, 315-443-1844

ACADEMIC SERVICES
Petra Hejnova, Director of Curriculum & Academic Services, phejnova@syr.edu, 315-443-9418
Jackie Lewis-Frenay, Assistant Director for Academic Services, jdlewis@syr.edu, 315-443-5721
Marisa Lostumbo, Student Records Specialist
Holly Stillman, Program Assistant, hstillm@syr.edu, 315-443-2955

ADMISSIONS
Julie Riverso, Assistant Director, Admissions, Counseling & Student Services, jurivers@syr.edu, 315-443-9423, on leave
Front Desk
Karen Thompson, Front Desk Coordinator, kethom02@syr.edu, 315-443-8441
Student Counselors
Gail Rich, for London; Sr. Admissions Counselor gnrich@syr.edu, 315-443-9431
Gael Noyes, Counselor for Florence and Strasbourg, gknoyes@syr.edu, 315-443-0252
Mary Fedorko, Counselor for Istanbul, Beijing, and Hong Kong, mmfedork@syr.edu, 315-443-9424
Rachel Ladenheim, Counselor for Madrid and Santiago, rmladenh@syr.edu, 315-443-9425
TBD, Visa Liasion, Discovery Programs Counselor

BUSINESS OFFICE
Michele Rotunno, Budget Analyst, mmrotunn@syr.edu, 315-443-9415
Nancy Hard, Accountant, nahard@syr.edu, 315-443-3090
Jackie Seibt, Business Office Assistant, jseibt@syr.edu, 315-443-9432
Anne Mong, Business Operations Specialist, ammong@syr.edu, 315-443-4615
Marisa Lostumbo, Student Records Specialist/Bursar

COMMUNICATIONS AND CREATIVE SERVICES
Daeya Malboeuf, Director, Communications & Creative Services (via Enrollment Management), dmmalboe@syr.edu, 315-443-2007
Jennifer Horvath, Manager, Marketing & Communications, jmhorv01@syr.edu, 315-443-8382

ITS (TDS STUDIO ABROAD)
Amy Sturgeon, Business Analyst, asteve03@syr.edu, 315-443-9414

PROGRAMS
Sue Shane, Director, sshane@syr.edu, 315-443-1925
TBD, Coordinator, World Partner & Short Term Programs
Debbie Goddard, Counselor for Exchange, World Partner and Short Term Programs, dsgoddar@syr.edu, 315-443-2528

RECRUITMENT
Michael Messina, Director of Institutional Relations, mjmessin@syr.edu, 315-443-9430
Ray Wihak, Assistant Director of Institutional Relations, rwwihak@syr.edu, 315-443-9426
Briana Rinaldo, Recruiter, bmrinald@syr.edu, 315-443-9427
Lucile Matthews, Recruiter, lpmatthe@syr.edu, 315-443-9422

SUMMER PROGRAMS
Marie Kulikowsky, Assistant Director, mthery@syr.edu, 315-443-9419
Caitlin Jarvis, Sr. Counselor, cajarvis@syr.edu, 315-443-9420
Jill Hyman, Counselor, jchyman@syr.edu, 315-443-9421