Italian Consulate: New York City


New York State, Connecticut, the British Territories of Bermuda Islands, and New Jersey (counties of Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Warren)

If you fall under the jurisdiction of the Italian Consulate in New York City, please print the following two documents, and follow the instructions to prepare your visa application for the Syracuse Abroad group submission:

New York Italian Visa Packet Fall 2020

Italian Visa Application: New York