Staff List

Administration

Erika Wilkens, Assistant Provost & Executive Director, ewilkens@syr.edu, 315-443-9423

Diane McKenney, Director of Administration, dimckenn@syr.edu, 315-443-9416

Bridget Demorest, Assistant Director, Student Services, brhughes@syr.edu, 315-443-1844


Admissions

Louis Berends, Director of Academic Programs, lmberend@syr.edu, 315-443-1925
World Partner Programs: Africa, India
Exploring Central Europe: History, Memory, and Identity Across Borders

Myles Chalue, Counselor, mwchalue@syr.edu, 315-443-9420
Summer and Faculty-led programs

Rick Cieri, Counselor, fwcierii@syr.edu, 315-443-9425
Madrid and Santiago Centers

Mary Fedorko, Sr. Counselor, mmfedork@syr.edu, 315-443-9424
Beijing and Hong Kong Centers

Deb Goddard, Counselor, dsgoddar@syr.edu, 315-443-2528
World Partner Programs: Australia, England, Ireland, New Zealand, Asia
Incoming Exchange Students

Kelsey Hanbach, Counselor, kbhanbac@syr.edu, 315-443-9421
Summer and Faculty-led Programs

Cara Hardy, Program Coordinator, World Partner & Short Term Programs, crhardy@syr.edu, 315-443-9417
World Partner Programs: Europe (Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Russia, Spain, Sweden), Latin America and the Caribbean, Middle East
Short-term Programs

Lucile Matthews, Interim Counselor, lpmatthe@syr.edu, 315-443-0252
Florence Center

Joelle Orecki, Counselor, jlorecki@syr.edu, 315-443-9431
London and Strasbourg Centers


Recruitment

TBC, Director of Institutional Relations

Ray Wihak, Assistant Director of Institutional Relations, rwwihak@syr.edu, 315-443-9426

Matt Maloney, Recruiter, msmal100@syr.edu, 315-443-9427
Discovery Programs
Veterans

Lucile Matthews, Recruiter, lpmatthe@syr.edu, 315-443-9422
On-campus programming and events


Communications and Creative Services

Daeya Malboeuf, Executive Director (via Enrollment Management), dmmalboe@syr.edu, 315-443-2007

Please send media or interview requests to suabroad@syr.edu.


Academic Services

Petra Hejnova, Director, Curriculum & Academic Services, phejnova@syr.edu, 315-443-9418

Jackie Lewis-Frenay, Assistant Director for Academic Services, jdlewis@syr.edu, 315-443-5721

Jeanne Chu, Program Assistant, Academic Services, jechu100@syr.edu, 315-443-2955

Marisa Lostumbo, Student Records Specialist, malostum@syr.edu, 315-443-0230


Business Office

Michele Rotunno, Budget Analyst, mmrotunn@syr.edu, 315-443-9415

Nancy Hard, Sr. Accountant, nahard@syr.edu, 315-443-3090

Jackie Weinheimer, Business Office Assistant, jseibt@syr.edu, 315-443-9432

Anne Mong, Business Operations Specialist, ammong@syr.edu, 315-443-4615

Marisa Lostumbo, Student Records Specialist, malostum@syr.edu, 315-443-0230


Front Desk

Theresa Barone, Front Desk Coordinator, tabarone@syr.edu, 315-443-3471


Information Technology (OrangeAbroad)

Amy Sturgeon, Functional Business Analyst, asteve03@syr.edu, 315-443-9414


Programs

Louis Berends, Director of Academic Programs, lmberend@syr.edu, 315-443-1925

Marie Kulikowsky, Assistant Director for Summer Programs, mkulikow@syr.edu, 315-443-9419