Staff List

Administration

Margaret Himley, Associate Provost, International Education & Engagement, mrhimley@syr.edu, 315-443-1137

Diane McKenney, Director of Administration, dimckenn@syr.edu, 315-443-9416

Bridget Demorest, Assistant Director, Student Services, brhughes@syr.edu, 315-443-1844 (on leave)

Erika Wilkens, Special Assistant to Margaret Himley, ewilkens@syr.edu, 315-443-9423


Admissions Counselors

Louis Berends, Director of Academic Programs, lmberend@syr.edu, 315-443-1925
World Partner Programs: Africa, India
Exploring Central Europe: History, Memory, and Identity Across Borders

Mary Fedorko, Sr. Counselor, mmfedork@syr.edu, 315-443-9424
Beijing and Hong Kong Centers

Debbie Goddard, Counselor, dsgoddar@syr.edu, 315-443-2528
World Partner Programs: Australia, England, Ireland, New Zealand, Asia
Incoming Exchange Students

Kelsey Hanbach, Counselor, kbhanbac@syr.edu, 315-443-9421
Summer and Faculty-led Programs

Cara Hardy, Program Coordinator, World Partner & Short Term Programs, crhardy@syr.edu, 315-443-9417
World Partner Programs: Europe (Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Spain, Russia), Latin America and the Caribbean, Middle East (Israel, Jordan, Morocco)
Short-term Programs

Caitlin Jarvis, Counselor, cajarvis@syr.edu, 315-443-9431
London and Strasbourg Centers

Gael Noyes, Sr. Counselor, gknoyes@syr.edu, 315-443-0252
Florence Center

Callie Rogemoser, Counselor, clbest@syr.edu, 315-443-9425
Madrid and Santiago Centers


Recruitment

Michael Messina, Director of Institutional Relations, mjmessin@syr.edu, 315-443-9430

Ray Wihak, Assistant Director of Institutional Relations, rwwihak@syr.edu, 315-443-9426

Matt Maloney, Recruiter, msmal100@syr.edu, 315-443-9427
Discovery Programs
Veterans

Lucile Matthews, Recruiter, lpmatthe@syr.edu, 315-443-9422
On-campus programming and events


Communications and Creative Services

Daeya Malboeuf, Executive Director, Marketing & Communications (via Enrollment Management), dmmalboe@syr.edu, 315-443-2007

Jennifer Horvath, Manager, Marketing & Communications, jmhorv01@syr.edu, 315-443-8382
Media requests


Academic Services

Petra Hejnova, Director of Curriculum & Academic Services, phejnova@syr.edu, 315-443-9418

Jackie Lewis-Frenay, Assistant Director for Academic Services, jdlewis@syr.edu, 315-443-5721

Jeanne Chu, Program Assistant, Academic Services, jechu100@syr.edu, 315-443-2955

Marisa Lostumbo, Student Records Specialist, malostum@syr.edu, 315-443-0230


Business Office

Michele Rotunno, Budget Analyst, mmrotunn@syr.edu, 315-443-9415

Nancy Hard, Sr. Accountant, nahard@syr.edu, 315-443-3090

Jackie Weinheimer, Business Office Assistant, jseibt@syr.edu, 315-443-9432

Anne Mong, Business Operations Specialist, ammong@syr.edu, 315-443-4615

Marisa Lostumbo, Student Records Specialist/Bursar, malostum@syr.edu, 315-443-0230


Front Desk

Joelle Orecki, Front Desk Coordinator, jlorecki@syr.edu, 315-443-3471


ITS (TDS Studio Abroad)

Amy Sturgeon, Business Analyst, asteve03@syr.edu, 315-443-9414


Programs

Louis Berends, Director of Academic Programs, lmberend@syr.edu, 315-443-1925

Marie Kulikowsky, Assistant Director for Summer Programs, mkulikow@syr.edu, 315-443-9419