Staff List

Administration

Erika Wilkens | Assistant Provost & Executive Director

Shukhrat Scott Aminov | Director of Global Operations
ssaminov@syr.edu
315-443-9060

Diane McKenney | Director of Administration
dimckenn@syr.edu
315-443-9416


Admissions & Programming

Tara Blomvall | Director of Admissions & Student Engagement
 teblomva@syr.edu

315-443-9430

Center Programs

Mary Fedorko | Assistant Director of Admissions, Center Programs & International Program Advisor: Hong Kong; Discovery Programs
mmfedork@syr.edu
315-443-9424

Rick Cieri | International Program Advisor: Madrid, Santiago, & Discovery Madrid
fwcierii@syr.edu
315-443-9425

TBC | International Program Advisor: Florence & Discovery Florence

Courtney Eppel | International Program Advisor: Florence (including Visas) & Central Europe
cspencer@syr.edu
315-443-9428

Joelle Orecki | International Program Advisor: London, Strasbourg, & Discovery Strasbourg
jlorecki@syr.edu
315-443-9431

Student Services

Bridget Demorest | Assistant Director, Student Services
brhughes@syr.edu
315-443-1844

Neil Savoy | Coordinator, Student Services & Inclusion
ntsavoy@syr.edu
315-443-1925

Theresa Barone | Front Desk Coordinator
tabarone@syr.edu
315-443-3471


Institutional Relations

TBC | Director of Strategic & International Partnerships

Brock Price | Associate Director of Institutional Relations

Ray Wihak | Assistant Director of Institutional Relations
rwwihak@syr.edu
315-443-9426

TBC | Institutional Relations Specialist

Program Portfolio:
Veteran Outreach

Maria del Mar Aponte Rodriguez | Campus Outreach Manager
mdaponte@syr.edu
315-443-9422

Summer Programs

Marie Kulikowsky | Assistant Director for Summer & Faculty-Led Programs
mkulikow@syr.edu
315-443-9419

Myles Chalue | International Program Advisor: Summer & Faculty-Led Programs
mwchalue@syr.edu
315-443-9420

Stephanie Ramin | International Program Advisor: Summer & Faculty-Led Programs
saramin@syr.edu
315-443-9421

World Partner Programs

Cara Hardy | Assistant Director of Admissions, World Partner Programs
crhardy@syr.edu
315-443-9417

Program Portfolio:
Europe (Austria, Czech Rep., Denmark, France, Germany, Russia, Spain, Sweden)
Latin America & the Caribbean
Africa, India, & the Middle East

Deb Goddard | International Program Advisor: World Partner Programs
dsgoddar@syr.edu
315-443-2528

Program Portfolio:
Australia, England, Ireland, New Zealand
Incoming Exchange Students

Cullen Stubbs | Program Assistant
cmstubbs@syr.edu
315-443-9177

Program Portfolio:
World Partner Asia Programs (China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea)


Communications and Creative Services

Ashley Alessandrini | Communications Manager
aaalessa@syr.edu
315-443-8382


Academic Services

Petra Hejnova | Director, Curriculum & Academic Services
phejnova@syr.edu
315-443-9418

Jackie Lewis-Frenay | Assistant Director for Academic Services
jdlewis@syr.edu
315-443-5721

Jeanne Chu | Program Assistant
jechu100@syr.edu
315-443-2955

Marisa Lostumbo | Student Records Specialist
malostum@syr.edu
315-443-0230


Business Office

Michele Rotunno | Budget Analyst
mmrotunn@syr.edu
315-443-9415

Nancy Hard | Sr. Accountant
nahard@syr.edu
315-443-3090

Miguel Rodriguez | Administrative Specialist
mjrodrig@syr.edu
315-443-9432

Anne Mong | Business Operations Specialist
ammong@syr.edu
315-443-4615

Marisa Lostumbo | Student Records Specialist
malostum@syr.edu
315-443-0230


Information Technology

Amy Sturgeon | Functional Business Analyst
asteve03@syr.edu
315-443-9414