Home Schools that satisfy the Participation Confirmation Deposit

Participation Confirmation Deposits are paid by a student’s home school for eligible semester students enrolled at any of the below schools. Please verify your eligibility with your home institution and their refund policy.

You may be billed by your home school for the Participation Confirmation Deposit if you withdraw from a Syracuse Abroad program.

Please also verify, with your home school, their policy on withdrawing from Syracuse Abroad and any associated refunds/charges.

  • Amherst College
  • Claremont McKenna College
  • Colgate University
  • Dickinson College
  • Emory University (Florence Center students only)
  • Georgetown University
  • Johns Hopkins University
  • Kenyon College
  • Marymount Palos Verdes College
  • McDaniel College
  • Pomona College
  • Quinnipiac University
  • Saint Lawrence University
  • Santa Clara University
  • Scripps College
  • Skidmore College
  • Trinity University, Texas
  • University of Colorado, Boulder
  • University of Denver
  • USC
  • University of the South at Sewanee
  • Wake Forest University
  • Washington University in St. Louis